Blueprint Financial Team

 

Blueprint Financial Team

Edward "Ted" Shanahan , MBA

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1255


ted.shanahan@nm.com

Read Bio

Nick Hammelman , CFP®

Director of Business & Estate Planning

Office 571-346-1256


nickolas.hammelman@nm.com

Read Bio

Danny Lee , CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1261


danny.lee@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Sweet , CLU®, AEP®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist

Office 571-346-1285


michael.sweet@nm.com

Read Bio

Ray Boland

Financial Representative

Fax 301-907-9176


ray.boland@nm.com

Read Bio

Shaun Halberda

Financial Representative

Office 571-346-1264


shaun.halberda@nm.com

Read Bio

Ross Berge , CFP®, CRPS®

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 571-346-1252


ross.berge@nm.com

Read Bio

Alex Hurtado , MSM

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1258


Fax 703-390-9182


alex.hurtado@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin J. Hanley , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1266


kevin.hanley@nm.com

Read Bio

Sam Hargrave , CFP®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1262


samuel.hargrave@nm.com

Read Bio

Zeynep "Zee" Onat , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1267


Fax 703-390-9182


zeynep.onat@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Shavalay

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1275 ext. 1275


kevin.shavalay@nm.com

Read Bio

Lisa Keener

Marketing and Client Service Associate

Office 571-346-1251


lisa.keener@nm.com

Read Bio

Victoria Curcho

Associate Financial Representative

Office 571-346-1257


victoria.curcho@nm.com

Read Bio

Mehreen Hasan

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 571-346-1250


mehreen.hasan@nm.com

Read Bio