Our Team

 

Blueprint Financial Team

Ted Shanahan , MBA

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1255

ted.shanahan@nm.com

Read Bio

Nick Hammelman , CFP®

Director of Business & Estate Planning

Office 571-346-1256

nickolas.hammelman@nm.com

Read Bio

Danny Lee , CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1261

danny.lee@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Sweet , CLU®, AEP®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist

Office 571-346-1285

michael.sweet@nm.com

Read Bio

Ray Boland

Financial Representative

Office 301-652-8301

ray.boland@nm.com

Read Bio

Ross Berge , CFP®, CRPS®

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 571-346-1252

ross.berge@nm.com

Read Bio

Alex Hurtado , MSM

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 703-848-9300 ext 4852

alex.hurtado@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Hanley

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1266

kevin.hanley@nm.com

Read Bio

Sam Hargrave , CFP®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Fax 703-390-9182

samuel.hargrave@nm.com

Read Bio

Zee Onat , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1267

zeynep.onat@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Shavalay

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 571-346-1275 ext 1275

kevin.shavalay@nm.com

Read Bio

Mehreen Hasan

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 571-346-1250

mehreen.hasan@nm.com

Read Bio

Victoria Curcho

Associate Financial Representative

Office 571-346-1257

victoria.curcho@nm.com

Read Bio

Lisa Keener

Marketing and Client Service Associate

Office 571-346-1251

lisa.keener@nm.com

Read Bio

Shaun Halberda

Associate Financial Representative

Office 571-346-1250

shaun.halberda@nm.com

Read Bio

Network Specialists

Haris Sakellarides , CLTC

Life Insurance Specialist

Office 703-539-6811

h.sakellarides@nm.com

Read Bio

Robert P Quinn , CLU®, ChFC®

Disability Income Specialist

Office 301-217-6450

robert.quinn@nm.com

Read Bio

Margaret Feinstein , CLTC®

Long Term Care Specialist

Office 571-346-1250

margaret.feinstein@nm.com

Read Bio

Philip J Schlemmer , RICP®, CFP®, CLU®, CFA®

Annuity Specialist

Office 703-848-9300

phil.schlemmer@nm.com

Read Bio

Elizabeth A. Wolf , CLF®

Chief Marketing Officer

Office 703-848-9300

elizabeth.wolf@nm.com

Read Bio